Board of Editor

Editor-in-Chief:

Prof. Ir. Dr. Jamaluddin Mahmud – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
College of Engineering Universiti Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam, Selangor
Email: jm@uitm.edu.my

Managing Editors:
Dr. Mohd Hanif Mohd Ramli – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Dr. Siti Mariam Abdul Rahman – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

Section Editors:
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr. Baljit Singh Bathal Singh – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Ir. Ts. Dr. Kausalyah Venkatason – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Dr. Nurul Hayati Abdul Halim – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Dr. Abdul Malek Abdul Wahab – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

Assistant Managing Editors:
Dr. Mohd Afzan Mohd Anuar– Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Nor Merlisa Ali – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Nurul Syuhada Khusaini – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Rosnadiah Bahsan – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Ts. Muhamad Fauzi Othman – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

Editorial Board:
Prof. Ir. Dr. Wahyu Kuntjoro – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
College of Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam, Selangor
Email: wkuntjoro@uitm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Jörg Hoffmann – Hochschule Osnabrück
Elektrische Meßtechnik, Prozeß- und Analysenmeßtechnik
Fakultät Ingenieurwissenschaften und Informatik, Hochschule Osnabrück, Osnabrück, Germany
Email: Joerg.M.Hoffmann@t-online.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Bednarz – Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt
Faculty of Engineering and Management, Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt,
Ingolstadt, Germany
Email: Martin.Bednarz@thi.de

Prof. Dr. Ing. Naveed Ramzan – University of Engineering & Technology
Faculty of Chemical, Metallurgical & Polymer Engineering, University of Engineering & Technology,
Lahore, Pakistan
Email: drnramzan@uet.edu.pk

Prof. Abdelmagid Salem Hamouda – Qatar University, Qatar
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Qatar
University, Doha-Qatar
Email: hamouda@qu.edu.qa

Prof. Bernd Schwarze – University of Applied Science, Osnabrueck, Germany
University of Applied Science, Osnabrueck, Germany
Email: b.schwarze@hs-osnabrueck.de

Prof. Bodo Heimann – Leibniz University of Hannover Germany
Leibniz University of Hannover, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Institute of Robotics, Germany
Email: bodo.heimann@imes.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Darius Gnanaraj Solomon – Karunya University, India
School of Mechanical Engineering, VIT, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: dariusgnanaraj.s@vit.ac.in

Prof. Essam E. Khalil – University of Cairo, Egypt
Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University, Egypt
Email: khalile1@asme.org

Prof. Hazizan Md. Akil – Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
School of Materials & Mineral Resources Engineering, Universiti Sains Malaysia,
Penang, Malaysia
Email: hazizan@usm.my

Prof. Ichsan S. Putra – Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia
Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Bandung Institute of Technology, Bandung, Indonesia
Email: isp@aero.pau-ir.itb.ac.id

Prof. Masahiro Ohka – Nagoya University, Japan
Department of Complex Systems Science, Graduate School of Information Science,
Nagoya University, Japan
Email: ohka@is.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Prof. Miroslaw L Wyszynski – University of Birmingham, UK
School of Merchanical Engineering, University of Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
Email: m.l.wyszynski@bham.ac.uk

Prof. Mohd. Zulkifly Abdullah – Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
School of Mechanical Engineering, Engineering Campus, Universiti Sains Malaysia,
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Email: mezul@usm.my

Prof. Ir. Dr. Muhammad Azmi Ayub – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
College of Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam, Selangor
Email: muhammadayub@uitm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Salmiah Kasolang – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
College of Engineering Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam, Selangor
Email: salmiahk@uitm.edu.my

Prof. Shahrum Abdullah – Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Department of Mechanical & Materials Engineering, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia,
Bangi, Selangor
Email: shahrum@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Wirachman Wisnoe – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
College of Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam, Selangor
Email: wira_wisnoe@uitm.edu.my

Prof. Xinkai Chen – Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan
Department of Electronic and Information Systems, College of Systems Engineering and Sciences,
Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan
Email: chen@sic.shibaura-it.ac.jp

Prof. Yongtae Do – Daegu University, Korea
School of Electronic Engineering, Daegu University South Korea
Email: ytdo@daegu.ac.kr

Dr. Yongki Go Tiauw Hiong – Raytheon Company, USA
870 Winter StreetWaltham, MA 02451
Email: yongki@alum.mit.edu

Dr. Mohd. Afian Omar – SIRIM Malaysia
Advanced Materials Research Center (AMREC), SIRIM Berhad, Kulim Hi tech Park, Kulim, Kedah
Email: afian@sirim.my

Dr. Vallliyappan David Natarajan – Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
College of Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam, Selangor
Email: davidfkm@uitm.edu.my